Download: Russ New Album “Zoo,”(leak album) mp3 torrent

Russell Vitale is a rapper from Atlanta, Georgia, by way of New Jersey. A lifelong fan of rap, Russ began writing raps in his notebook at the age of 7. At 14, he began making beats, producing for his friend Bugus who had dreams of making it as a rapper. In high school, Russ made the decision to also pursue a career as a rapper himself.

Between 2011 and 2014, Russ released 11 mixtapes. These received minimal attention, and Russ decided to wait to release his debut album until he had enough of an audience. What followed was 87 consecutive weekly singles released to his SoundCloud page. Two notables among the slew of singles were “What They Want” and “Losin Control,” both of which ended up being certified 2x Platinum by the RIAA.

On May 5, 2017, Russ released his debut album There’s Really A Wolf. Every song on the album was entirely produced, mixed, mastered, engineered, written, and recorded by Russ himself. The album spawned 7 singles with Gold certification or higher and was certified Platinum within a year of its release.

Download: Russ New Album “Zoo,”(leak album) mp3 torrent

1. I’m Here  || Download
2. The Stakeout || Download
3. Act Now || Download
4. Cherry Hill || Download
5. Me You || Download
6. Ride Slow || Download
7. Don’t Lie || Download
8. Do It Myself || Download
9. I Wanna Go Down With You || Download
10. Family & Friends || Download
11. What They Want || Download
12. Got This || Download
13. No Turning Back || Download
14. Losin Control || Download
15. Scared || Download
16. Back To You || Download
17. One More Shot || Download
18. Emergency || Download
19. Pull The Trigger || Download
20. MVP || Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.