Download David Guetta New Album ‘7’ LP Featuring Justin Bieber, Nicki Minaj and More

7 is the upcoming seventh studio album by French DJ and record producer David Guetta, set to be released on 14 September 2018 by What a Music, Parlophone Records and Warner Music. Released as a double album, the collection features commercial pop collaborations on the first disc, whilst disc 2 features underground house music akin to Guetta’s starting roots as a DJ. The latter also introduces the world to Guetta’s alias ‘Jack Back’.

DOWNLOAD: David Guetta 7 Album (Full zip)

1. David Guetta – “Don’t Leave Me Alone” (feat. Anne-Marie)
2. David Guetta – “Battle” (feat. Faouzia)
3. David Guetta & Sia – “Flames”
4. David Guetta – “Blame It On Love” (feat. Madison Beer)
5. David Guetta, Bebe Rexha & J. Balvin – “Say My Name”
6. Jason Derulo & David Guetta – “Goodbye” (feat. Nicki Minaj & Willy William)
7. David Guetta – “I’m That Bitch” (feat. Saweetie)
8. David Guetta, Martin Garrix & Brooks – “Like I Do”
9. David Guetta – “2U” (feat. Justin Bieber)
10. David Guetta – “She Knows How To Love Me” (feat. Jess Glynne & Stefflon Don)
11. David Guetta & Steve Aoki – “Motto” (feat. Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy & Mally Mall)
12. Black Coffee & David Guetta – “Drive” (feat. Delilah Montagu)
13. David Guetta – “Para que te quedes” (feat. J. Balvin)
14. David Guetta – “Let It Be Me” (feat. Ava Max)
15. David Guetta & Sia – “Light Headed”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.